“When they write my memoirs, they’ll find                                                                                          I’m really  no different than most people.

Dreams, disappointments, and

a few crystal clear moments of grace. ”

captured this special moment on an early morning in rome

About Lauren Dillon

With a background in Landscape Architecture and Urban Design - Historic Preservation emphasis, I am fascinated by all things natural, beautiful, well designed, and historic. My love of plaster is easily understood because it combines all these elements. Working hard to bring the art and craft of the plasterer back to the forefront of the design conversation. Authenticity is key - a self prescribed purist I love things that pay homage to the heart of their original and foundational design ideas. View all posts by Lauren Dillon

Leave a comment